Staff Directory

Profession First Name Last Name Working Hour Email Phone
Executive Director Donna Piper Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm donnap@wfha.com (940)-723-8389
Asset Manager Mike Craib Properties I & IV  Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm mike@wfha.com (940)-723-8389
Asset Manager David Waddell Properties II & III Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm david@wfha.com (940)-767-6533
FSS Coordinator Alison Duncan Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm alison@wfha.com (940)-687-9906
Occupancy Specialist Donna Lewis Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm ldonna@wfha.com (940)-723-8389
Accounts Clerk II/Applications Elvira Madrigal Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm vera@wfha.com (940)-723-8389
ROSS Coordinator Paris Ward Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm paris@wfha.com (940)-687-2450
Resident Compliance Specialists Shammann Smith Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm shammann@wfha.com (940)-723-8389