Staff Directory

Donna Piper
Executive Director
(940) 723-8389
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm
donnap@wfha.com

Mike Craib
Asset Manager
Properties I & IV
(940) 723-8389
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm
mike@wfha.com

David Waddell
Asset Manager
Properties II & III
(940) 767-6533
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm
david@wfha.com

Alison Duncan
FSS Coordinator
(940) 687-9906
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm
Alison@wfha.com

Donna Lewis
Occupancy Specialist
(940) 723-8389
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm
ldonna@wfha.com

Elvira Madrigal
Accounts Clerk II/Applications
(940) 723-8389
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm
mvera@wfha.com

Paris Ward
ROSS Coordinator
(940) 687-2450
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm
paris@wfha.com

Loretta Garcia 
Resident Compliance Specialists
(940) 723-8389
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm
loretta@wfha.com